TelEmailFacebookTwitterPintrestLinkdInGoogle +Wordpress

Our team

team_hexagon_image_tom_new
Tom Walton

BA (hons) MCSD

Design Director

tom@emblime.com

team_hexagon_image_justin_new
Justin Bowley

Senior Web Designer

justin@emblime.com

team_hexagon_alex-m
Alex Mercer

Web Developer

alex@emblime.com

team_hexagon_neil
Neil Livesey

Senior Developer & Project Manager

neil@emblime.com

team_hexagon_luke
Luke Dibbens

BA (hons) MISTD

Graphic Designer & Branding Specialist

luke@emblime.com

team_hexagon_image_lou_new
Louisa Wheeler

Marketing & Graphic Designer

louisa@emblime.com

team_hexagon_image_alex_new
Alex Lilley

Web Programmer & Affiliate Web Hosting Provider

office@redwax.co.uk

Share this page
Share Button

Share Us

Find us on:
Telephone EmailFacebookTwitterPintrestLinkdIn Google PlusWordpress
e: info@emblime.com

t: 01608 684 312

Emblime Limited,
Unit 3,
Woodlands Business Centre,
Malthouse Lane,
Long Compton,
Warwickshire,
United Kingdom (UK)
CV36 5JL

Emblime
Emblime Limited © 2009-2015 Company Registration Number: 9728334